Pristin’s Zhou Jieqiong, Eunwoo and Yebin (formerly I.O.I) will not attending her high school graduation ceremony , while trio been attending School of Performing Arts Seoul (SOPA) , said Pledis Entertainment Monday

The agency added “Trio are in the midst of preparing for the group debut ”

Meanwhile, Graduates of this school idols will attend the ceremony held on February 7, also includes GFRIEND SinB and Eunseo,BTS Umji,Cosmic girl Jungkook,MOMOLAND Nayun,CLC Yeeun,Berry Good Daye,Sehyung and Gowoon, as well as PENTAGON Jung Wooseok.