New male group INX !

Expected to debut this August 2, five boys from the NA Entertainment unveil us the digital single “Alright”.

In order to give us a little to see of what to expect, INX revealed a video teaser of the title and its concept. Described as a pop song electronic dance, this track tells the story of a man who is unable to go ahead since it was abandoned by the person he loved, desperately awaiting its return…

As a reminder, the male group INX is composed of five members, namely Sangho, Junyong, Bonkuk, Jinam and Win. Bonkuk and Jinam is are also responsible for the choreography of the title song the group starts.