INX debut with the MV of Alright ..

INX made their official debut with their first single “Alright”.

Produced by NA Entertainment, this group is composed of five members: Sangho, Junyong, Bonguk, Jinam, and Win. With an average size of 1 m 80, they are already receiving attention for their Visual.

This electro pop song was produced by RealBroSound (also known as 251) who has had the opportunity to collaborate with TVXQ, Teen Top, Stephanie and many others still.

INX held their first performance on television in “The Show”, SBS MTV, which airs this August 2 musical show.