“BTS, BLACKPINK, GOT7, NCT127 and Urban Zapkapa will join the alignment of the Gaon Chart K-pop Awards this year, which will be held February 22,” confirmed by music industry association of Korea (KMCIA) Wednesday。

This year marks the 6th year of the Gaon chart music awards , which based on data objective and fair to grant awards not only selected singers as well as professionals in the music industry. It is a music festival which aims to give the fans, artists and industry professionals a place to enjoy.

Representative Gaon Chart K-pop Awards said “Those five groups will joined list initial SISTAR, EXO, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, TWICE, Han Dong Gun, Bolbbalgan Sachoongi, Dean, BeWhy and Onew of SHINee , We will do our best to create a scenario that harmoniously together artists from a variety of musical genres”.

The Gaon Chart K-pop 6th Awards will be broadcast live on Mnet on February 22.